When will the final book in The Licanius Trilogy be released?

Licanius Book 3 - The Light of All That Falls - is currently being written, so no firm date has been set as of yet. Based on current progress, a late 2018 release is anticipated.

Are you on social media?

Yes. Kind of. You can certainly follow me on Twitter and/or Facebook... I don't post to either of these accounts frequently, but I'll still try and answer any questions or respond to any comments that come in via those sites.

Can I contact you?

Absolutely. I always enjoy hearing from readers, and I try to reply to everyone who contacts me (though depending on deadlines, it may be quite a while before you get a response). You can get in touch with me via the aforementioned social media sites, or send me a message directly over here.

Are you on Goodreads?

I am.

Do you have a blog?

Yes - though again, I don't tend to update it terribly often. It's currently on Goodreads, and you can read it over here.

Where can I buy The Shadow Of What Was Lost?

The paperback is now available in bookstores, and can also be purchased online via Amazon or Barnes & Noble. You can buy the Kindle version on Amazon here (as well as read the first six chapters as a sample). The ebook is also available on most other digital platforms.

The audiobook, narrated by Michael Kramer, is currently available via Audible.